World Food Forum

Healthy Diets. Healthy Planet.

 

Join US!

Thursday

20 October 2022

9 am New York | 2 pm London |
3 pm Rome | 9 pm Hong Kong/Singapore
10 pm Tokyo/Yakutsk | 11 pm Sydney 

3.png
 

Meet the Speakers

Co-Organized by 8 Global Student Ambassadors

Yanxi Chen_edited.jpg
David_edited.jpg
Maris M.png
Tomohiro M.jpg

Yanxi Chen

Canada

David Li

United States

Maris Marakov

Russia

Tomohiro Machida

Japan

Ryan Ng.png
Chloe W_edited.jpg
Simon Z.jpg
Ethan Z.jpg

Ryan Ng

United Kingdom

Chloe Wong

Hong Kong SAR

Simon Zhang

China

Ethan Zheng

Australia

 
1.png
 
52447239265_5b7f64ec2f_o.jpg

If not now, then when?

If not we, then who?